The chapter was formed in 2014. The first officers were:

President: Mr. Kenneth William Stalcup CFE, CPA, CFF
Vice President: Dr. Anita R. Morgan CFE, CPA
Secretary: Prof. Geralyn Miller Ph.D., CFE
Treasurer: Dr. Jill Ellen R. Christopher CFE
Training Director: Mrs. Leslie Marie Billingsley CFE
Director: Mr. Justin L Bortner CPA, CGMA

On March 15, 2015 the Northeast Indiana/Northwest Ohio Association of Certified Fraud Examiners Chapter #195 was incorporated in the State of Indiana.

The chapter has conducted various event since 2014 including Forensics Analytics Training.

We are currently looking for board members to serve a two year term.